Inside Out

Pixar Post - Inside Out characters closeup

I am a sucker when it comes to Pixar and Disney films. So when i saw this trailer in the theater i was hoping that this movie was going to be one of my favorites/// and it was. I honestly have never seen a Pixar movie that didn’t tug at my heart or make me ball my eyes out… well they’ve kept it going. Inside Out is an adventurous film that focuses on the emotions inside a young girl’s head. The cast was set perfectly to coincide with their emotion that was given. Amy Poehler plays Joy which is the main character in this film and will have you laughing and rooting for her throughout her journey. I recommend this movie not just for little kids but for any age that enjoys soft and appropriate humor. This film will connect you to your childhood and remind you of the past memories that have possibly changed your life forever. Go to the theater and enjoy the journey of this movie. You will not regret it. 🙂

Leave a comment